Universal Studios To Host ‘A Celebration of Harry Potter’

Universal Studios To Host ‘A Celebration of Harry Potter’

This news will leave the Harry Potter fans crazy to stay in a Disney vacation rental this season and enjoy january schedule of Universal Orlando. From the 29th to january 31th Warner Bros. and Universal Studios will host ‘A Celebration of Harry Potter’, which will feature actors and members of the saga of the little wizard.

Among them are expected Rupert Grint, who plays Ron Weasley; Bonnie Wright, who is Ginny Weasley; Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom; Evanna Lynch as Luna Lovegood; and Katie Leung who plays Cho Chang. Also there will be the creators artists Pierre Bohanna – manufacturing head panoramic mechanisms on the franchise Harry Potter films; Paul Harris – Choreographer; and Miraphora Mina, the MinaLima, responsible for the visual graphic style of the Harry Potter films.

Fans will have the opportunity to meet unique details and celebrate all the adventures of Harry Potter, in three days of interactive experiences that will have sessions of questions and answers, along with celebrities of the movies; access to Harry Potter Expo; statements of the creative team; and an amazing experience with the Sorting Hat (an interactive minitour of Warner Bros. Studio Tour London).

In addition, participants can enter the world of Harry Potter with a visit to The World of Harry Potter at Islands of Adventure and Diagon Alley at Universal Studios. Visitors have park-to-park entrance (ticket giving access to both parks) will be entitled to board the Hogwarts Express, an exclusive trip from Kings Cross Station and Hogsmeade Station.

To participate in the magical event “A Celebration of Harry Potter” just take the regular admission or annual pass to the theme park, and the entry into some secured attractions in the order of arrival. More information on website www.universalorlando.com/celebration



Name *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>